Brothers Osborne New Song

It Ain't My Fault

It Ain't My Fault is a new song by American country duo Brothers Osborne from the album Pawn Shop. The single reached the Billboard Top Country Songs chart.

The official music video for It Ain't My Fault premiered on YouTube at the beginning of May 2017. Watch Brothers Osborne perform the song.

It Ain't My Fault Lyrics

The lyrics to It Ain't My Fault were written by John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Jessi Alexander.

Brothers Osborne New SongTop Country Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: