Addison Agen & Adam Levine - Falling Slowly

Falling Slowly by Addison Agen & Adam Levine is a new pop song from the album The Voice and was released in the winter of 2017.

The official music video for Falling Slowly premiered on YouTube at the end of December 2017. Listen to Addison Agen & Adam Levine's song above.

Falling Slowly Lyrics

Addison Agen & Adam Levine's Falling Slowly lyrics were written by Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová.

Addison Agen & Adam Levine Falling SlowlyCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: