Alex Williams - Freak Flag

Freak Flag Alex Williams is a new country song from the album Better Than Myself and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Freak Flag will be released on YouTube. Watch Alex Williams perform the song.

Freak Flag Lyrics

Alex Williams' Freak Flag lyrics were written by Alex Williams and Marshall Altman.

Alex Williams Freak FlagCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: