American Young - Eighteen

Eighteen by American Young (featuring Lee Brice) is a country song from the album AY and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official audio for Eighteen premiered on Spotify at the beginning of March 2016. Watch American Young and Lee Brice perform the song.

Eighteen Lyrics

American Young's Eighteen lyrics were written by Jon Stone, Lee Brice and Shane McAnally.

American Young EighteenCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: