Braiden Sunshine - Radioactive

Radioactive by Braiden Sunshine is a country song from the album The Voice: Season 9 and was released in the winter of 2015.

The official music video for Radioactive premiered on YouTube at the beginning of December 2015. Listen to Braiden Sunshine's song above.

Radioactive Lyrics

Braiden Sunshine's Radioactive lyrics were written by Imagine Dragons, Melvyn Gonzalez, Alex da Kid and Josh Mosser.

Braiden Sunshine RadioactiveCountry Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: