Bryan Bautista Promise

"Promise" is a song by American pop singer Bryan Bautista from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2016.

Music Video

The official music video for "Promise" premiered on YouTube at the beginning of May 2016. Watch Bryan Bautista perform the song.

Promise Lyrics

The lyrics to "Promise" were written by Romeo Santos, Rico Love and Pierre Medor. It was originally recorded by Romeo Santos featuring Usher.

Bryan Bautista PromiseBryan Bautista Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!