Bryan Bautista Sorry

Sorry is a song by American R&B singer Bryan Bautista from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Sorry premiered on YouTube at the beginning of April 2016. Watch Bryan Bautista perform the song.

Sorry Lyrics

The lyrics to Sorry were written by Justin Bieber, Julia Michaels, Sonny Moore, Justin Tranter and Michael Tucker.

Bryan Bautista SorryCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: