Carly Pearce - Dare Ya

Dare Ya by Carly Pearce is a country song from the album Every Little Thing and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Dare Ya premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2016. Listen to Carly Pearce's song above.

Dare Ya Lyrics

Carly Pearce's Dare Ya lyrics were written by Carly Pearce, Joe Ginsberg and Allison Veltz.

Carly Pearce Dare YaCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: