Colt Ford Sip It Slow

"Sip It Slow" is a song by American country rapper (featuring Lee Brice) from the album Thanks for Listening and was released in the summer of 2014.

Music Video

The official audio for "Sip It Slow" premiered on Spotify at the beginning of July 2014. Watch Colt Ford and Lee Brice perform the song.

Sip It Slow Lyrics

The lyrics to "Sip It Slow" were written by Colt Ford, Shannon Houchins and Noah Gordon.

Colt Ford Sip It SlowColt Ford Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!