Dallas Smith Nothing But Summer

"Nothing But Summer" is a song by Canadian country singer from the album Tippin' Point and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "Nothing But Summer" premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2013. Watch Dallas Smith perform the song.

Nothing But Summer Lyrics

The lyrics to "Nothing But Summer" were written by Jim Collins, Mark Irwin, Joey Moi and Chris Tompkins.

Dallas Smith Nothing But SummerDallas Smith Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!