Dallas Smith Slow Rollin'

Slow Rollin' is a song by Canadian country singer Dallas Smith from the album Tippin' Point and was released in the summer of 2014.

The official music video for Slow Rollin' premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2014. Watch Dallas Smith perform the song.

Slow Rollin' Lyrics

The lyrics to Slow Rollin' were written by Rodney Clawson and Luke Laird.

Dallas Smith Slow Rollin'Country Songs 2014
Stay updated with our new videos: