Darius Rucker Lie To Me

"Lie To Me" is a song by American country singer from the album True Believers and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "Lie To Me" premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2013. Watch Darius Rucker perform the song.

Lie To Me Lyrics

The lyrics to "Lie To Me" were written by Darius Rucker, Rodney Clawson and Bob DiPiero.

Darius Rucker Lie To MeDarius Rucker Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!