Love Without You (Darius Rucker)

Love Without You Darius Rucker (featuring Sheryl Crow) is a country song from the album True Believers and was released in the spring of 2013.

The official music video for Love Without You premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2013. Watch Darius Rucker and Sheryl Crow perform the song.

Love Without You Lyrics

Darius Rucker's Love Without You lyrics were written by Brandy Clark and Shane McAnally.

Darius Rucker Love Without YouCountry Songs 2013
Stay updated with our new videos: