Dave McElroy - Without You

Without You by Dave McElroy is a country song from the album Without You - Single and was released in the spring of 2017.

The official music video for Without You premiered on YouTube at the beginning of April 2017. Listen to Dave McElroy's song above.

Without You Lyrics

Dave McElroy's Without You lyrics were written by Dave McElroy, Scott Buchanan, Derik Hultquist and Michael Flanders.

Dave McElroy Without YouCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: