David Nail - Lie With Me

Lie With Me by David Nail is a country song from the album Fighter and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official audio for Lie With Me premiered on Spotify at the beginning of July 2016. Listen to David Nail's song above.

Lie With Me Lyrics

David Nail's Lie With Me lyrics were written by Marc Beeson and Abe Stoklasa.

David Nail Lie With MeCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: