Dylan Scott - Freak Show

Freak Show by Dylan Scott is a country song from the album Dylan Scott and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official audio for Freak Show premiered on Spotify at the beginning of August 2016. Listen to Dylan Scott's song above.

Freak Show Lyrics

Dylan Scott's Freak Show lyrics were written by Matt Alderman, Mike Eli, Curt Gibbs and Jon Jones.

Dylan Scott Freak ShowCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: