Eli Young Band New Song

Never Land

Never Land is a new song by American country group Eli Young Band from the album Fingerprints and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Never Land premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2017. Watch Eli Young Band perform the song.

Never Land Lyrics

The lyrics to Never Land were written by Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman and Jon Nite.

Eli Young Band New SongCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: