Eli Young Band Dust

"Dust" is a song by American country group from the album 10,000 Towns. The single reached the Billboard Top 100 chart.

Music Video

The official music video for "Dust" premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2014. Watch Eli Young Band perform the song.

Dust Lyrics

The lyrics to "Dust" were written by Kyle Jacobs, Jon Jones, Josh Osborne and James Young.

Eli Young Band DustEli Young Band Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!