Eli Young Band - Never Land

Never Land by Eli Young Band is a new country song from the album Fingerprints and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Eli Young Band's new song premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2017. Watch Eli Young Band perform the song.

Never Land Lyrics

Eli Young Band's Never Land lyrics were written by Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman and Jon Nite.

Eli Young Band Never LandCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: