Emily Ann Roberts New Song

Burning House

Burning House by Emily Ann Roberts is a country song from the album The Voice: Season 9. The single reached the Billboard Top 100 chart.

The official music video for Burning House premiered on YouTube at the beginning of December 2015. Listen to Emily Ann Roberts' new song above.

Burning House Lyrics

Emily Ann Roberts' Burning House lyrics were written by Cam, Tyler Johnson and Jeff Bhasker.

Emily Ann Roberts New SongTop Country Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: