Florida Georgia Line Smooth

Smooth is a song by American country duo Florida Georgia Line from the album Dig Your Roots. The track reached the Billboard Top Country Songs chart.

The official music video for Smooth premiered on YouTube at the beginning of July 2016. Watch Florida Georgia Line perform the song.

Smooth Lyrics

The lyrics to Smooth were written by Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Nicolle Galyon and Jordan Schmidt.

Florida Georgia Line SmoothTop Country Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: