Gretchen Wilson Rowdy

Rowdy is a song by American country singer Gretchen Wilson from the album Ready to Get Rowdy and was released in the fall of 2016.

The official music video for Rowdy premiered on YouTube at the end of November 2016. Watch Gretchen Wilson perform the song.

Rowdy Lyrics

The lyrics to Rowdy were written by Gretchen Wilson, Shane Minor and Trent Tomlinson.

Gretchen Wilson RowdyCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: