Hillary Scott Safe Haven

Safe Haven is a song by American country singer Hillary Scott (featuring The Scott Family) from the album Love Remains and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official music video for Safe Haven premiered on YouTube at the end of July 2016. Watch Hillary Scott and The Scott Family perform the song.

Safe Haven Lyrics

The lyrics to Safe Haven were written by Hillary Scott, Jimmy Fortune, Sydni Perry and Bill Whyte.

Hillary Scott Safe HavenCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: