Jesse Larson & Adam Levine Let's Go Crazy

Let's Go Crazy is a new song by American pop singers Jesse Larson & Adam Levine from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2017.

The official music video for Let's Go Crazy premiered on YouTube at the end of May 2017. Watch Jesse Larson and Adam Levine perform the song.

Let's Go Crazy Lyrics

The lyrics to Let's Go Crazy were written by Prince.

Jesse Larson & Adam Levine Let's Go CrazyCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: