Jo Dee Messina Peace Sign

Peace Sign is a song by American country singer Jo Dee Messina from the album Me and was released in the summer of 2013.

The official music video for Peace Sign premiered on YouTube at the end of August 2013. Watch Jo Dee Messina perform the song.

Peace Sign Lyrics

The lyrics to Peace Sign were written by Amy Dalley, Tyler Hayes and Scott Leger.

Jo Dee Messina Peace SignCountry Songs 2013
Stay updated with our new videos: