Jordan Smith - Without You

Without You by Jordan Smith (featuring Usher) is a country song from the album The Voice: Season 9 and was released in the winter of 2015.

The official music video for Without You premiered on YouTube at the end of December 2015. Listen to Jordan Smith's song featuring Usher above.

Without You Lyrics

Jordan Smith's Without You lyrics were written by David Guetta, Usher, Taio Cruz, Rico Love, Frédéric Riesterer and Giorgio Tuinfort.

Jordan Smith Without YouCountry Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: