Josette Diaz - Love Yourself

Love Yourself by Josette Diaz is a country song from the album The Voice and was released in the fall of 2016.

The official music video for Love Yourself premiered on YouTube at the beginning of October 2016. Listen to Josette Diaz's song above.

Love Yourself Lyrics

Josette Diaz's Love Yourself lyrics were written by Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran and Benny Blanco.

Josette Diaz Love YourselfCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: