Josh Gallagher & Adam Levine Smooth

Smooth is a new song by American country singer Josh Gallagher & Adam Levine from the album The Voice and was released in the winter of 2016.

The official music video for Smooth premiered on YouTube at the beginning of December 2016. Watch Josh Gallagher and Adam Levine perform the song.

Smooth Lyrics

The lyrics to Smooth were written by Itaal Shur and Rob Thomas. It was originally recorded by Santana.

Josh Gallagher & Adam Levine SmoothCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: