JSOUL Stay With Me

Stay With Me is a song by American soul singer JSOUL from the album The Voice and was released in the fall of 2016.

The official music video for Stay With Me premiered on YouTube at the beginning of October 2016. Watch JSOUL perform the song.

Stay With Me Lyrics

The lyrics to Stay With Me were written by Sam Smith, Jeff Lynne, Jimmy Napes, Tom Petty and Tourist.

JSOUL Stay With MeCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: