Keith Urban Shame

Shame is a song by Australian country singer Keith Urban from the album Fuse and was released in the fall of 2013.

The official music video for Shame premiered on YouTube at the beginning of September 2013. Watch Keith Urban perform the song.

Shame Lyrics

The lyrics to Shame were written by Benny Blanco, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Ross Golan, Ammar Malik, Dan Omelio and Justin Parker.

Keith Urban ShameCountry Songs 2013
Stay updated with our new videos: