Lady Antebellum Think About You

Think About You is a new song by American country group Lady Antebellum from the album Heart Break and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Think About You premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2017. Watch Lady Antebellum perform the song.

Think About You Lyrics

The lyrics to Think About You were written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Sara Haze and Will Weatherly.

Lady Antebellum Think About YouCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: