Lilli Passero Town Without Pity

Town Without Pity is a new song by American pop singer Lilli Passero from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2017.

The official music video for Town Without Pity premiered on YouTube at the beginning of May 2017. Watch Lilli Passero perform the song.

Town Without Pity Lyrics

The lyrics to Town Without Pity were written by Dimitri Tiomkin and Ned Washington. It was originally recorded by Gene Pitney.

Lilli Passero Town Without PityCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: