Little Big Town Miracle

"Miracle" is a new song by American country group from the album Wanderlust and was released in the summer of 2016.

Music Video

The official music video for "Miracle" premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2016. Watch Little Big Town perform the song.

Miracle Lyrics

The lyrics to "Miracle" were written by Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams.

Little Big Town MiracleLittle Big Town Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!