Little Big Town Night On Our Side

Night On Our Side is a new song by American country group Little Big Town from the album The Breaker and was released at the beginning of 2017.

The official audio for Night On Our Side premiered on Spotify at the end of February 2017. Watch Little Big Town perform the song.

Night On Our Side Lyrics

The lyrics to Night On Our Side were written by Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook, Jay Joyce, Jeremy Spillman and Ryan Tyndell.

Little Big Town Night On Our SideCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: