Little Big Town - Skinny Dippin'

Skinny Dippin' by Little Big Town is a country song from the album Wanderlust and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official music video for Skinny Dippin' premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2016. Listen to Little Big Town's song above.

Skinny Dippin' Lyrics

Little Big Town's Skinny Dippin' lyrics were written by Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook and Pharrell Williams.

Little Big Town Skinny Dippin'Country Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: