Little Big Town Things You Don't Think About

"Things You Don't Think About" is a song by American country group from the album Pain Killer and was released in the fall of 2014.

Music Video

The official music video for "Things You Don't Think About" premiered on YouTube at the end of October 2014. Watch Little Big Town perform the song.

Things You Don't Think About Lyrics

The lyrics to "Things You Don't Think About" were written by Ross Copperman, Natalie Hemby and Shane McAnally.

Stay updated with our new videos!