Lucy Hale Nervous Girls

Nervous Girls is a song by American country singer Lucy Hale from the album Road Between and was released in the summer of 2014.

The official music video for Nervous Girls premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2014. Watch Lucy Hale perform the song.

Nervous Girls Lyrics

The lyrics to Nervous Girls were written by Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey and James Slater.

Lucy Hale Nervous GirlsCountry Songs 2014
Stay updated with our new videos: