Lukas Nelson - Fool Me Once

Fool Me Once by Lukas Nelson (featuring Promise of the Real) is a new country song from the album Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and was released in the fall of 2017.

The official music video for Fool Me Once premiered on YouTube at the end of November 2017. Listen to Lukas Nelson's song featuring Promise of the Real above.

Fool Me Once Lyrics

Lukas Nelson's Fool Me Once lyrics were written by Lukas Nelson.

Lukas Nelson Fool Me OnceCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: