Luke Combs - Don't Tempt Me

Don't Tempt Me by Luke Combs is a country song from the album This One's for You and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Don't Tempt Me premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2017. Listen to Luke Combs' song above.

Don't Tempt Me Lyrics

Luke Combs' Don't Tempt Me lyrics were written by Luke Combs, Joseph Michael Costa and Rob Williford.

Luke Combs Don't Tempt MeCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: