Luke Combs - Lonely One

Lonely One by Luke Combs is a country song from the album This One's for You and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Lonely One premiered on YouTube at the beginning of June 2017. Listen to Luke Combs' song above.

Lonely One Lyrics

Luke Combs' Lonely One lyrics were written by Luke Combs, Erin Ashley O'Keefe and Drew Parker.

Luke Combs Lonely OneCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: