Mary Sarah New Song

Without You

Without You by Mary Sarah is a new country song from the album Without You - Single and was released in the summer of 2017.

The official music video for Without You premiered on YouTube at the beginning of July 2017. Listen to Mary Sarah's new song above.

Without You Lyrics

Mary Sarah's Without You lyrics were written by Mary Sarah, Bart Butler, David Garcia and Mike Walker.

Mary Sarah New SongCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: