Michael Tyler Love Myself

Love Myself is a new song by American country singer Michael Tyler from the album 317 and was released in the spring of 2017.

The official music video for Love Myself premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2017. Watch Michael Tyler perform the song.

Love Myself Lyrics

The lyrics to Love Myself were written by Michael Tyler, Jaron Boyer and Alexander Palmer.

Michael Tyler Love MyselfCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: