Miranda Lambert - Nobody's Fool

Nobody's Fool by Miranda Lambert is a country song from the album Four the Record and was released in the fall of 2011.

The official music video for Nobody's Fool premiered on YouTube at the beginning of November 2011. Listen to Miranda Lambert's song above.

Nobody's Fool Lyrics

Miranda Lambert's Nobody's Fool lyrics were written by Chris Stapleton.

Miranda Lambert Nobody's FoolCountry Songs 2011
Stay updated with our new videos: