Muscadine Bloodline - Shut Your Mouth

Shut Your Mouth by Muscadine Bloodline is a country song from the album Shut Your Mouth - Single and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official music video for Shut Your Mouth premiered on YouTube at the beginning of July 2016. Listen to Muscadine Bloodline's song above.

Shut Your Mouth Lyrics

Muscadine Bloodline's Shut Your Mouth lyrics were written by Charlie Muncaster and Gary Stanton.

Muscadine Bloodline Shut Your MouthCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: