Nashville - Down The Line

Down The Line by Nashville (featuring Jeananne Goossen) is a country song from the album Nashville: Season 4 and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Down The Line premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2016. Watch Nashville and Jeananne Goossen perform the song.

Down The Line Lyrics

Nashville's Down The Line lyrics were written by Eric Silver and Mindy Smith.

Nashville Down The LineCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: