Nashville - Simple As That

Simple As That by Nashville (featuring Deacon) is a country song from the album Nashville: Season 5 and was released at the beginning of 2017.

The official audio for Simple As That premiered on Spotify at the beginning of January 2017. Listen to Nashville's song featuring Deacon above.

Simple As That Lyrics

Nashville's Simple As That lyrics were written by Kalisa Ewing, James LeBlanc and Brad Tursi.

Nashville Simple As ThatCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: