Nashville Take Mine

Take Mine is a song by CMT television series Nashville (featuring Connie Britton & Alicia Witt) from the album Nashville: Season 4 and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Take Mine premiered on YouTube at the beginning of April 2016. Watch Nashville, Connie Britton and Alicia Witt perform the song.

Take Mine Lyrics

The lyrics to Take Mine were written by Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves and Angelo Petraglia.

Nashville Take MineCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: