Nashville The Book

The Book is a song by CMT television series Nashville (featuring Aubrey Peeples & Jonathan Jackson) from the album Nashville: Season 4 and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for The Book will be released on YouTube. Watch Nashville, Aubrey Peeples and Jonathan Jackson perform the song.

The Book Lyrics

The lyrics to The Book were written by Chris Baldwin, Taylor Craven and Megan McMillan.

Nashville The BookCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: