Nashville - The Rubble

The Rubble by Nashville (featuring Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio) is a country song from the album Nashville: Season 4 and will be released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for The Rubble will be released on YouTube. Watch Nashville, Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio perform the song.

The Rubble Lyrics

Nashville's The Rubble lyrics were written by Justin Davis, Paul Moak and Sarah Zimmerman.

Nashville The RubbleCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: