Nick Hagelin Stay

Stay is a song by American pop singer Nick Hagelin from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Stay premiered on YouTube at the beginning of April 2016. Watch Nick Hagelin perform the song.

Stay Lyrics

The lyrics to Stay were written by Mikky Ekko, Elof Loelv and Justin Parker. It was originally recorded by Rihanna.

Nick Hagelin StayCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: